Kauhajoen Metsästysjärjestöt

Haulikkojaosto, yhteystiedot

 

Harri Lehtimäki,       harri.lehtimaki@pp.inet.fi

Antti Hakola.           antti.hakola@delaval.com

Simo Eklund.

Olavi Hietarinta.

Juha Leppäpuska.     juha.leppapuska@ikh.fi

Jarmo Itäluoma.      jarmo.italuoma@gmail.com

Marko Rintala.         mr.rintsi@gmail.com

Jani Eklund.            jani.shooter@gmail.com

Eero Hautala          eero.hautala@outlook.com

Tero Kleimola.        tero.kleimola@gmail.com

Ville Luukkanen.     

Kimmo Keto-Aro.      kimmo.keto-aro@dymont.fi

Janne Pääkkönen.    janne.paakkonen.1@gmail.com

Reijo Koivisto.         reijo.koivisto@pp3.inet.fi

Jere Kokko.            jerekokko@hotmail.com

Soile Ojaniemi.        soile.ojaniemi@gmail.com

Teemu Hyyppä.        teemu.hyyppath@gmail.com 

Petri Rahikka

Tommi Sirkiä

Harri Kohtamäki

Jussi Risku

Janne Ala-Ikkelä

Oskari Lehtimäki

Haulikkojaosto  KAUHAJOEN METSÄSTYSJÄRJESTÖT - www.kauhajoenmetsastys.com Toteutus: Tuunix Oy